Executive Team

Hegira Health's Chief Executive Officer Carol Zuniga was named one of 41 Notable Women in Health by Crain’s Detroit Business for 2020.
 

You can view the rest of our Executive Team below.

CD1159 Zuniga NWH_FB.jpg

Carol Zuniga

Chief Executive Officer

czuniga@hegirahealth.org

Michael Wunder

Chief Information Officer

mwunder@hegirahealth.org

Edward L. Forry

President

eforry@hegirahealth.org

Deborah Olexa

Quality Management Director

dolexa@hegirahealth.org

Bob Davidge

Chief Financial Officer

bdavidge@hegirahealth.org

Todd Harrison

Chief Human Resources Officer

tharrison@hegirahealth.org

Melissa Tolstyka

Clinical Director

mtolstyka@hegirahealth.org

Jaime White

Director of Clinical Development and Crisis Services

jawhite@hegirahealth.org

Kristie Schmiege

Director of Integrated Care

kschmiege@hegirahealth.org

Valerie Larkin

Executive Assistant

vlarkin@hegirahealth.org

P.G. Vijayakumaran MD

Senior Psychiatrist