Executive Team

Hegira Health's Executive Director Carol Zuniga was named one of 41 Notable Women in Health by Crain’s Detroit Business for 2020.
 

You can view the rest of our Executive Team below.

Edward L. Forry

President & CEO

eforry@hegirahealth.org

Michael Wunder

Chief Information Officer

mwunder@hegirahealth.org

Carol Zuniga

Executive Director

czuniga@hegirahealth.org

Deborah Olexa

Quality Management Director

dolexa@hegirahealth.org

Bob Davidge

Chief Financial Officer

bdavidge@hegirahealth.org

Todd Harrison

Director of Human Resources

tharrison@hegirahealth.org

Melissa Tolstyka

Director of Programs

mtolstyka@hegirahealth.org

Jaime White

Director of Clinical Development

jawhite@hegirahealth.org

Kristie Schmiege

Director of Integrated Care

kschmiege@hegirahealth.org

Valerie Larkin

Executive Assistant

vlarkin@hegirahealth.org

P.G. Vijayakumaran MD

Senior Psychiatrist

gximage2.png
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

Accredited by the Joint Commission

Licensed by the State of Michigan

© 2020 Hegira Health, Inc.