Accredited by the Joint Commission

Licensed by the State of Michigan

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2019 Hegira Health, Inc.

Executive Team

Edward L. Forry

President & CEO

eforry@hegirahealth.org

Michael Wunder

Chief Information Officer

mwunder@hegirahealth.org

Melissa Tolstyka

Director of Programs

mtolstyka@hegirahealth.org

Carol Zuniga

Executive Director

czuniga@hegirahealth.org

Deborah Olexa

Quality Management Director

dolexa@hegirahealth.org

Jaime White

Director of Clinical Development

jawhite@hegirahealth.org

Bob Davidge

Chief Financial Officer

bdavidge@hegirahealth.org

Todd Harrison

Director of Human Resources

tharrison@hegirahealth.org

Kristie Schmiege

Director of Integrated Care

kschmiege@hegirahealth.org

Valerie Larkin

Executive Assistant

vlarkin@hegirahealth.org

P.G. Vijayakumaran MD

Senior Psychiatrist